ABOUT ME

Snapchat-1701555695

I’m a 24 year old graduate from the University of California, Irvine. I’m an avid animal lover, adventurer and try-er of new things. My degree is in Psychology and Social Behavior, and organization and planning played a huge part in me earning my degree. I’m also now pleased to announce that I’ll be attending California State University, Long Beach for my Master of Social Work, and I couldn’t be more excited!

I live in Southern California where there’s always something to do, but unfortunately there’s also always traffic too. Commuting to an office job always took over an hour every day, which is not how I want to spend my time. So, I decided to start my own Virtual Assisting business so I can provide my services while valuing my time as well as my clients.

cats
Domino and Bagheera

I’m not a mom, I have 2 cats though, and I work hard to be able to provide them with everything I can. I’m also co-parenting to a lovely, bratty one-eyed rescue dog, whom I of course, love to death. I’m an advocate for open conversations about mental illness and how to openly discuss difficult topics. My overall life goal is to be able to support myself and build an animal sanctuary for older, disabled and otherwise unwanted animals that can aid in animal therapy with at-risk youth and foster youth.

Professionally, I love structure and organization. I love breaking down big projects in manageable bite-sized bits. I’ve worked Wraparound, secretarial, admin and accounting positions, and I found what I liked most was helping people find structure and routine. I enjoy checklists and labeling, and best of all, I love helping others stay on track toward their goals.

Now that you know a little about me, I hope to be able to hear a little about you!

BBrighteyes Logo
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close